Cleaning Products Worth Buying

Cleaning Products

I have a confession to make.  I am completely addicted to buying cleaning supplies.  Whenever a new one appears at the stores I have to have it.  I don’t know if it is the magic that they promise or the smell of the cleaning aisle but I just love them.  So I am starting this series to share my thoughts with you so that you all know which ones are worth purchasing.  I test these in not only my one home but I also use them in other people’s homes.  I wanted to begin with one of my favorites… *These are not sponsored posts, I have paid in full for these products and they are my honest opinion*

 

Cleaning Product Review #1:  Krud Kutter

Krud Kutter… Oh Krud Kutter…. A few years ago my boyfriend and I were moving out of an apartment and doing the “get your deposit back” deep clean.  My mom said I should buy some “Krud Kutter”.  Um, what?  Well I gave it a whirl and I am completely addicted to this product now.  I buy it by the gallon and refill the spray bottle at my house and at my client’s.
Krud Kutter

Cost: $5.98 for 32 oz or $12.94 for 1 gal at Home Depot (I live in NH and Home Depot is the only place I have ever seen it)

Grade: A+

 

This stuff is absolutely amazing and is always my go to when cleaning up tough messes.  Although it is concentrated I don’t usually dilute it (unless I am mopping with it).  I love it for cleaning walls, cupboards, and floors.  I haven’t found anything that is too tough for this product.

It doesn’t really have much of a smell which is unusual with products like these.  It is also “non-toxic” and “biodegradable” which makes me feel much better about using it everywhere.  In my opinion, buy it!

Have you ever tried Krud Kutter?  Which cleaning products would you like to see reviewed here?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Cleaning Supply Review: Method Glass and Surface | Happy Couple Shop

Leave a Reply

