Summer Creative Bucket List

Between the warming weather and reviewing April Bowles-Olin’s 101 Creative Habits (which you must check out)  I have been inspired to spend my summer creating and trying new things.  Warm weather gives me much more flexibility and inspiration for making and creation.  You can find supplies all around whether it is leaves, pretty feathers, or beautiful flowers.

I have an ongoing regular “summer bucket list” so that I make sure I don’t forget any of the fun things I want to do but here I am sharing my “creative bucket list”.  These are a few of the things I want to do to work on my creative process and keep my inspiration nice and sharp.  The first one is mine with the activities that I want to accomplish.  The second is a free printable for you!  It is blank so you can use my ideas, check Pinterest, or read the article mentioned above.  Enjoy and make the most of your summer!

Summer Creative Bucket List

 

To Download Your Free Blank Bucket List Click Here

Creative Bucket List Blank

To Download this Printable Click Here 

I would love to hear what is on your “creative bucket list”.  Please share in the comments!!

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie DenOuden (@jmdenouden)
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 21:57:45

    I created a Summer Bucket List as well, but I wish I’d had your cute printable when I made my list!

    Reply

    • Cortney Nichols
      Jun 12, 2014 @ 22:03:29

      You’re so sweet thank you that means a lot!!! On a website that I am a part of (Oh My! Handmade Goodness) I am running a summer journal challenge for the members and one week is going to be creating a regular summer bucket list. I don’t know why but I love them sooo much.

      Reply

  2. howdothejonesdoit
    Jun 18, 2014 @ 01:03:45

    Love this printable! Now I just need to remember to print it when I’m back at my desktop! This is the second time I’ve seen ‘photo journal’ in the last few days … I definitely need to do that one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

